Ride Details

Ride Title:
Patapsco Casual Ride
Category:
Casual
Ride Date:
Thursday, Jul 11, 6pm - 7:30pm. This ride repeats Thursday every week 6pm - 7:30pm except on Thursday, Aug 22,, Thursday, Aug 29,, Thursday, Sep 5,, Thursday, Sep 12,, Thursday, Sep 19,, Thursday, Sep 26,, Thursday, Oct 3,, Thursday, Oct 10,, Thursday, Oct 17,, Thursday, Oct 24,
Location:
Rathskeller Overflow Parking Lot
Distance:
11 miles
Leaders Pace:
10 mph
Ride Terrain:
Flats And Hills
Regrouping:
Frequent with Sweep
Rest stops:
None
Weather Cancellation:
Precipitation >60%
Ride Leader:
Lydia Cunningham
Email:
lydia.c.cunningham@gmail.com
Phone:
443-422-9189
Tcx url:
https://ridewithgps.com/routes/40551417


Come join us for the coolest ride around!  We start in  Elkridge and ride through the Patapsco Valley, then we have a beer at the Rathskeller.  We go as slow as the slowest rider, but if you want to ride faster (or climb a hill or two....) there are plenty of options. 

Mostly, we ride to chat and enjoy time on our bikes.  Join us!    Inexperienced riders are welcome, we all look after each other. 

Meet at the OVERFLOW parking lot at the end of the street, below the train tracks. 

End of Main St, Elkridge, MD 21075

 

Rathskeller address 5782 Main St, Elkridge, MD 21075  DO NOT PARK HERE!

https://ridewithgps.com/routes/40551417

 


You need to log in to post comments for this ride.
Ride Poster:
LydiaC