Rides & Events Calendar
  • Ride Details
Loading...

Ride Title:
Mid-day brewery ride
Category:
All Pace Short
Ride Date:
Thursday, Dec 1 12pm - 2:30pm. This ride repeats Thursday every week 12pm - 2:30pm starting on Thursday, Sep 29 , until Thursday, Dec 29 except on Thursday, Nov 24, Thursday, Sep 29, Thursday, Oct 6, Thursday, Oct 13, Thursday, Oct 20, Thursday, Oct 27, Thursday, Nov 3, Thursday, Nov 10, Thursday, Nov 17
Location:
1623 Brewery back lot, Eldersburg, MD
Distance:
35 miles
Leaders Pace:
17 mph
Ride Terrain:
Hilly
Regrouping:
Some
Rest stops:
None
Weather Cancellation:
Sprinkles
Ride Leader:
TERRENCE J HARRIGAN
Email:
cctrekker@gmail.com
Phone:
4105968263
Tcx url:
https://ridewithgps.com/routes/40994036


Tight looped 35 mile route that can be easily shorted to 27, 30 or 32 miles as desired. Segment that RideWithGPS shows unpaved is actually paved. 1623 brewery address is: 5975 Exchange Drive, Suite H-L, Eldersburg, MD.  Brewery opens at 2 PM on Thursdays but no obligation to imbue.  I park in the back where the outdoor deck is. This is planned weekly off-season fall noon ride.  Leader will not be showing if chance of rain is 30% or more or start time temperatures are below 40 degrees.

35 mile route: https://ridewithgps.com/routes/40994036

30 mile route: https://ridewithgps.com/routes/41075229

27 mile route: https://ridewithgps.com/routes/41075241


cctrekker Still on. I personally may do the 32 mile version (35 mile route minus the 3 mile extension near the end) because it's going to be cold and windy. Note all these options are available and the same route minus 1 or 2 of the extensions (27, 30, 32, 35).
one week ago
You need to log in to post comments for this ride.
Ride Poster:
cctrekker