Welcome To The Baltimore Bicycling Club Website
Group Rides Every Weekend, All Paces!

Annual Dinner

The BBC Election dinner and awards celebration was held on November 16th, 2019 at Oregon Ridge Lodge.  Dinner, desert and socializing was enjoyed by all.

Ed Cahill, past president presided over the evening.

The following board was voted in for 2020.

Vice President: Gloria Epstein

Treasurer: John Isaacs

Secretary: Ellen Hochman

Members at Large: Gary Brandon, Rich Burns, Peter Crosby, Marg Draper-Harris

Past President: Ed Cahill                

Many outstanding volunteers and ride leaders were recognized.The BBC would not be successful without its strong volunteers.

Special Thanks for the following awardees:

The Hall of Fame award - Mike Reinsel

The Hall of Fame award recognizes members who, year-after-year, have made major contributions of their time and talent to the BBC.

The Wayne Rogers award - Gene Young

The Wayne Rodgers Award is presented to a member who provided outstanding service to the club during the year.

The Barbara Park award - Bonnie Cornell

The Barbara Park Award is given to a member who has shown promise by their recent activities in behalf of the club to be a future leader.

Many thanks for Jeffrey Marks for organizing this wonderful event.