BBC Contact Information (click on a name to email)

Mailing Address -- General comments and questions can be mailed to:

Baltimore Bicycling Club
P.O. Box 21016
Catonsville, MD 21228

Display # 
Name Position
Pat Lapensee President
Gloria Epstein Vice President
Marg Draper-Harris Treasurer
Rich Burns Secretary
David Schallich Member-At-Large
Beverly Feig Member-At-Large
Eugene Bayer Member-At-Large
Frank Blatt Member-At-Large
Ed Cahill Past President
Eugene Bayer Membership Records, Applications & Updates
Gloria Epstein Road Captain
Cindy Wyatt 10-12 mph Ride Coordinator and Civil War Century Co-Coordinator
Gary Brandon 13-15 mph Ride Coordinator
Mike Harris 16 and over mph Ride Coordinator
Steve Zeldin Cue Sheet Librarian
Evie & Michael Reinsel BBC Tandem Ride Coordinator
Bob Carson Casual Ride Coordinator
Larry Kenney Civil War Century Co-Coordinator
Ken Philhower Flatlands Tour Coordinator
Ellen Hochman BBC Jersey Sales